Join the Staff of Palombi Lancer Link

By DJ Heffner

This is the last newspaper edition until the next enrichment flyer comes out. If you want join newspaper when the next after school enrichment programs come out, come and join newspaper. I joined newspaper because I got bossed around and forced by my family because I needed more friends according to my family even though I had enough friends already. But actually, I really loved being in the Newspaper after school enrichment, and I did make some new friends. In Newspaper you write about anything you want that is appropriate for middle school publication. Hope to see you next time on Palombi Lancer Link, Palombi’s newspaper.

pen-23410_640

Leave a Reply

