School Lunch Review

By: Max Krieger

Have you been eating our school lunch and think “I wish they served this every day” or “I am never eating this again.” In this article your opinion can be expressed.

One student I have interviewed stated “that the food was amazing compared to last year. I also get more options.” That was a good review but another student said that his food moved. “It tastes weird.”

Share your opinion too! In this link is a quick survey I would like my readers to take

https://goo.gl/forms/XiUVe0hQVDfgmyYE3

Leave a Reply

