Need Advice

Hello people of Palombi!

I’m NightRaven and I am the Newspaper’s new advice columnist.   

I hope you all enjoy to hear what I have to say, as do I.

Special thanks to a friend of mine that helped me throughout my difficulties.

All you have to do is submit your problems to Mrs.Shelley by sharing a document with her. Make sure and use a pen name!

I hope that you don’t feel embarrassed. (Keep your pen name a secret)

If you have trouble coming up with a pen name you can just say #somerandomperson.

Thank you for your time!

raven

Leave a Reply

